An independent agency that takes your best interests to heart. This allows us to propose personalized solutions at competitive prices.

An agency on a human scale whose mission is to offer exceptional relocation services that welcome, guide and integrate immigrants, professionals, senior management, entrepreneurs and their families in Montreal and its surroundings.

A professional and experienced team that will exceed your standards. Always attentive to your needs, we take care of every detail to make sure your transition and installation are efficient and smooth.

An independent agency that takes your best interests to heart

An agency on a human scale

A professional and experienced team

Relocation services

Montreal - Quebec - Laval - South Shore - Surrounding Areas

Fleur de Lys Relocation offers international mobility and relocation services to individuals and businesses in Montreal, Quebec, Laval, South Shore and elsewhere in the province. These services help with the relocation, the installation and the integration of new comers, qualified workers and expatriates.

From a warm welcome at the airport all the way to personal coaching with administrative steps, while taking care of school registration and permanent housing, we ensure of the immigrant’s and the employee’s well being. Our services help integrate our clients into their new lives abroad and into the new enterprise culture where they will work to make sure they are productive and happy as fast as possible.

Our experience and our passion for international mobility and relocation make us the ideal professionals to welcome, guide and help qualified workers to achieve a smooth and successful integration. The services offered by Fleur de Lys Relocation represent a key value to the offer employers present to their future employees, ultimately increasing the employer’s return on investment!

Testimonials

  • Miguel Munoz

    Partner / BDM at Digital Geko

    Pascale and her team are simply great: Dedicated, responsive, caring, honest, efficient and human oriented. I will certainly recommend the service to anyone making a simple move or changing life paths.

    Thank you.

  • Gladys Ramelot

    HR Coordinator at Rodeo FX

    I had the pleasure to work with Sophia regarding employees relocating to Montréal and I am very delighted with the results. Sophia is very professional, pleasant and reliable. She always responds to our needs, even the last minute ones!

    We are happy to work with her and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her!

  • Allison Rossiter

    Executive Director of Sales Roche Diagnostics
    Co-founder of ACSMA (AntiCoagulation Self Monitoring Alliance)

    Pascale made our family move to Canada as smooth as possible. Her tenacity meant that she was in constant contact with us; sending information, booking us appointments, suggesting things we may have not thought of and even bringing colouring pencils to keep the children occupied whilst we met with officials! Personal touches like that really do make a difference!

    Thank you for everything, you helped enormously! A fabulous service and attention to detail, I would highly recommend.

Montréal International

Fleur de Lys Relocation,
proud partner of Montreal International

Some of our clients

  • Ubisoft
  • Eidos Montréal
  • Roche
  • Gameloft Montréal
  • World Anti-Doping Agency
  • Createch Group
  • Ludia
  • Pierre Fabre
  • Opal RT Technologies
  • HP & Associés
  • Montreal International

Contact us

Fleur de lys
Relocation

4284 rue de la Roche, Montréal (Qc), Canada H2J 3H9

1375 Frank-Carrel, Local 30, Québec (Qc) Canada G1N 2E7

Questions and comments?

1 514 448-0905
info@fleurdelysrelocation.com
Skype: fleurdelysrelocation

More information

Careers
FAQ
Privacy Policy

Free quote in less than 24 hours

Online form

span

Un service de relocation à échelle humaine

Fleur de Lys Relocation est une agence de relocalisation à échelle humaine qui a vos intérêts à coeur. Ce qui nous permet de proposer des services de relocalisation sur mesure offrant le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

span

Une équipe à l’écoute de vos besoins

Une équipe professionnelle, expérimentée en relocalisation et immigration, qui saura rencontrer vos standards de qualité. À l’écoute de vos besoins, Fleur de Lys Relocation s’occupe de tous les détails pour une transition et une installation efficaces et en douceur.

span

Des services de relocalisation complets

Une gamme de services complets de relocalisation permettant d’accueillir, de guider et d’intégrer immigrants, professionnels, cadres, entrepreneurs et leur famille à Montréal, à Québec et ailleurs dans la province.

Une agence à échelle humaine

Une équipe professionnelle et expérimentée

Une gamme de service complets de relocalisation

Fleur de Lys Relocation – Services de relocalisation à Montréal, Laval, Québec, Toronto et ailleurs au Canada!

Fleur de Lys Relocation offre des services de mobilité internationale, de relocalisation et d’immigration aux particuliers et aux entreprises à Montréal, Laval, sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, Québec, Toronto, et partout au Canada. Nos services ont pour but de faciliter la relocalisation, l’installation et l’intégration des nouveaux arrivants, des travailleurs qualifiés et des expatriés.

De l’accueil à l’aéroport jusqu’à l’accompagnement dans les démarches administratives, en passant par l’inscription des enfants à l’école et la recherche de logement, nos experts en relocalisation s’assurent du bien-être des immigrants et des employés. Nos services de relocalisation les aident à s’intégrer à leur nouvelle vie ou à la culture de l’entreprise qui les emploie pour qu’ils soient économiquement et socialement plus heureux, et ce, le plus rapidement possible.

Notre expérience et notre passion pour la mobilité internationale, la relocalisation et l’immigration font de nous les professionnelles par excellence pour accueillir, guider et aider à l’intégration des travailleurs qualifiés. Les services de relocalisation et d’immigration de l’agence Fleur de Lys Relocation représentent une valeur ajoutée aux offres que les employeurs font à leurs futurs employés et accélèrent leur retour sur investissement!

Montréal - Laval - Rive-Sud de Montréal - Québec – Toronto - Ailleurs au Canada

Valeurs - Fleur de Lys Relocation – Relocation Montréal, Québec, Toronto, Canada

Histoires de relocalisation

Les entreprises canadiennes embauchent un grand nombre d'expatriés et l’agence Fleur de Lys Relocation se fait un plaisir et un devoir de les guider tout au long du processus d’intégration. Suivez les péripéties de leur accueil et de leur intégration vus par les ressources humaines, les consultants en intégration et les expatriés eux-mêmes!

Les enfants

Aider à gérer l’inconnu

Un nouveau départ

Fleur de Lys Relocation, fier partenaire de Montréal International

Fleur de Lys Relocation,
fier partenaire de Montréal International

Quelques-uns de nos clients

  • Ubisoft
  • Eidos Montréal
  • Roche
  • Gameloft Montréal
  • World Anti-Doping Agency
  • Groupe Createch
  • Ludia
  • Pierre Fabre
  • Opal RT Technologies
  • HP & Associés
  • Montréal International

CONTACTEZ FLEUR DE LYS RELOCATION

Fleur de lys
Relocation

4284 rue de la Roche, Montréal (Qc), Canada H2J 3H9

1375 Frank-Carrel, Local 30, Québec (Qc) Canada G1N 2E7

147 Liberty Street, Toronto (On) Canada M6K 3G3

Questions et commentaires?

1 514 448-0905
info@fleurdelysrelocation.com
Skype: fleurdelysrelocation

À la recherche d’un service de relocalisation?

Estimation gratuite en moins de 24 heures

Formulaire